New Stage - Go To Main Page

הוט ליפס
/ Once...

Dark Chest Of Wonders
I'll neve stop dreaming
About that special night
When I learnt to fly

No more my myself
The heart will never breaks
It stays and stays

Creek Mary's Blood
My tears ain't covering the way
My blood does
Follow and see
Who I am
The way I've died

Dead Gardens
Sun is rising
They'll die tonight
Hold on tight
Remember those sites
The burden is killing
All the beauty around

Dead gardens
Alive twice a year
Dead gardens
Hold them dear

Always said
You are my love
My life and death
You'll never leave
Never let me die

How hard I'll want
Just never stop the love
The heart is dedicated
To the one and only-
My love,
My life,
My death..

Death Makes An Artist
Tombstones are all around
Screaming from the earth
For me to help
For them to live again

Dusted heart told me to cry
Ground is filled with tears
They wish to scream
Out of their graves

Higher Than Hope
Falling angels
Falling wings
Falling stars
Reminded me
The tales of love

Falling dreams
Hopes are gone
Never the same
Keep on searching
What I've lost

White Night Fantasy
By the night
It'll all change
I'll be the one I wanted
I'll be the one to hunt
By the night
My soul will lay
Where I've died

Your heart
Will sing no more
I'll hunt you forever
And never more
You'll find me
Running with wolves
The love,
It lays

יצירת מחווה לדיסק האחרון של נייטוויש, למי שלא הבין. מקווה
שאין תלונות (=


היצירה לעיל הנה בדיונית וכל קשר בינה ובין
המציאות הנו מקרי בהחלט. אין צוות האתר ו/או
הנהלת האתר אחראים לנזק, אבדן, אי נוחות, עגמת
נפש וכיו''ב תוצאות, ישירות או עקיפות, שייגרמו
לך או לכל צד שלישי בשל מסרים שיפורסמו
ביצירות, שהנם באחריות היוצר בלבד.
בבמה מאז 26/6/05 19:14
האתר מכיל תכנים שיתכנו כבלתי הולמים או בלתי חינוכיים לאנשים מסויימים.
אין הנהלת האתר אחראית לכל נזק העלול להגרם כתוצאה מחשיפה לתכנים אלו.
אחריות זו מוטלת על יוצרי התכנים. הגיל המומלץ לגלישה באתר הינו מעל ל-18.
© כל הזכויות לתוכן עמוד זה שמורות ל
הוט ליפס

© 1998-2022 זכויות שמורות לבמה חדשה